Urgent Question for “Charlie Sheen Did Enough Cocaine to Kill Two and a Half Men”

I’m sorry, but I can’t come up with enough names/idioms/titles/etc. which incorporate units of measure and which I didn’t use the last time I did this round for a full round on Tuesday. (So far I have just “an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure,” Spike Lee’s 40 Acres and a Mule production company, and about three others that I don’t even like that much.) You have two choices: 1) A more boring unit conversion round where I ask questions such as “How many centimeters are in one inch?” or 2) Suggest a different topic for the fifth round.

Either is fine with me, but I need to hear back from you by 11:00 Monday night if I’m going to have time to write the round for Tuesday. If I don’t get a response by then, I’ll go with option #1.

Sorry about that.

1 Comment

Filed under Announcements

One response to “Urgent Question for “Charlie Sheen Did Enough Cocaine to Kill Two and a Half Men”

  1. GG

    Sorry man, just seeing this now. I imagine you went with option #1.

    See you at Stetson’s

Leave a Reply

