Thank you!

As in, thank you all for bearing with my sudden illness last night at trivia – I was excited for a night of trivia as always, especially for a league final night – and I was very sad to not be able to stick around for it. But I did get checked out, and by the end of the evening I was feeling better – thankfully nothing to worry about. But thank you all for bearing with it (and thanks for your concern). I’ll be back next week – and as soon as I get the details, I’ll post more info about how the league turned out (though I hear it was Suck It! taking their second straight title, with TST in second place).

Again, my apologies, and I’ll rest up so I can be on my game 100% next Tuesday night – more info to come on that, as always, on this blog.

-M.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thank you!

  1. Glad you’re feeling better, sir! We missed you as well!

Leave a Reply

