Hints for Tuesday

Yes, I owe you results from this past Tuesday – but as I misplaced my charger over the weekend and have about 2 min of battery for my laptop, I’ll just get you some hints for now:

1) Our third-place theme rounds for Tuesday will be:

-Picture round on NCAA FBS (top division) football mascots

-Second music round on DC Punk bands (to avoid having the round all be clips recorded between 1980-1985, I’ve expanded the criteria to include bands considered “post-punk” and such, and they just have to have been based in DC at some point, or met up in DC.)

2) A hint for the other music round (the theme will be a mystery one, I’ll tell you that, but the music will be substantially more popular than in the DC punk round, if you’re scared off by the music snobbery):

I’ll throw another hint up tomorrow. See you Tuesday!

-M

Leave a comment

Filed under Hints

Leave a Reply

