Sorry I was out sick!

Hey y’all,
For those of you who showed up on Tuesday, thanks for playing with our special guest host Curtis. This was due to me coming down with a nasty case of strep throat, so I’m sure you preferred that I didn’t show up to give you pathogens. Anyway, I forgot to tell him to take down info on who took third place, so if you did, can you fill me in on your choice of a round theme for Tuesday via the blog or email? If I get it by Monday afternoon, I’ll be able to write the round and post the info here. If not, well, I’ll owe you one, and I’ll throw in a bonus hint on Monday.

Anyway, thanks for bearing with me, and I’ll post some hints here tomorrow!

-M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

