Hosting announcement

Hey y’all,

In case you weren’t there on Tuesday to hear the news, due to some emerging time/workload issues, I’ve had to make the decision to pull back in part from the full-time hosting duties at Stetsons.  Now, because I love it so much, I can’t fully leave – so I’m going down to every other week.  I’ll still oversee the hosting duties and league structure and all that – but joining me to host every other week will be Brian, an alum as a player of the quiz and someone whose recent guest-hosting stints went over well with many regulars. He writes a great quiz, so I have no doubt he’ll be able to keep Stetsons trivia at the high standard of quality it has been at for years.

Let’s all welcome him on Tuesday as he begins his co-hosting duties – I plan on being there, this time as a player!  You may hear from him on this blog with some hints today or tomorrow.

See y’all at Stetsons,

-M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

